Saturday, June 29, 2013

Come Together by Jessica Hawkins Preview

Come Together

The Cityscape Series #3
by ~ Jessica Hawkins

Release date: Sept 19, 2013

Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series.
With a single decision, Olivia Germaine’s fantasy has become a reality. Now she is faced with two commitments: one she must make and one she must break. But in order to accept a love she never thought possible, Olivia will have to let go of the broken past that defines her - and of deeply-rooted fears that could ruin everything.

Everything is what David Dylan wants to give her, and it’s what he wants in return. He must prove to Olivia that despite his playboy ways, he’s worth leaving behind the stable future her husband can offer her. David is a man who always gets what he wants . . . but this time he may be fighting for something unattainable.

Can Olivia escape the past that threatens to consume her?

And can David break through to her before it does?

Additional information:

  • Genre: Adult Contemporary Fiction
  • Release date: September 19th, 2013
  • Cover Photo: © (please credit)
  • Goodreads:
  • Official Series Trailer:

    About the Author ~ 

    Jessica Hawkins grew up between the purple mountains and under the endless sun of Palm Springs, California. She studied international business at Arizona State University and has also lived in Costa Rica and New York City. Some of her favorite things include traveling, her dog Kimo, Scrabble, driving aimlessly and creating Top Five lists. She is the helpless victim of an overactive imagination that finds inspiration in music and tranquility in writing. Currently she resides wherever her head lands, which lately is the unexpected (but warm) keyboard of her trusty MacBook.

    Author Links:
    Author Blog:

    Come Together is the third and final installment of The Cityscape Series. The following links are for the first two books, Come Undone and Come Alive.

    The Cityscape Series Purchase Links:

a Rafflecopter giveaway